Skulls of Wrath Weekly: 18th July

Taking a look a small handful of newly released songs coming out of albums not yet released. Official music video or other Lyric type video likely.

  • Dee Snider: Become the Storm. 
      • Album, "For the Love of Metal" due out 27th July 2018. 
  • Deicide: Excommunicated. 
      • Album, "Overtures of Blasphemy" due out 14th September 2018. 
  • Pig destroyer: Army of Cops. 
      • Album, "Head Cage" due out 7th September 2018. 
  • The Agony Scene: Serpents Tongue. 
      • Album, "Tormentor" due out 20th July.

Metal Homework:
Newly released albums that, as compiled into a handy dandy playlist, I'll be having a good listen to over the next week, and come the next Skulls of Wrath Weekly show
  • Between the Buried and Me: Automata II
  • Obscura: Diluvium
  • Oubliette: The Passage
  • Black Fast: Spectre of Ruin


Popular posts from this blog

New Album: Rendered Helpless - Suffer, Seraphim

Skulls of Wrath presents: Heavy Metal Wanaka Radio (1) with BEAST IN BLACK